Dave is right about college football conference champions

by on August 7, 2007 updated August 10, 2007

Big 12 Championship Game tickets will feature Bob Stoops’ Oklahoma Sooners taking on the Missouri Tigers, led by quarterback Chase Daniel.
The Sooners will take home their second straight Big 12 title.

The Big 10 champion will be the Michigan Wolverines, who will knock off the pesky Wisconsin Badgers, surprising Purdue Boilermakers and, of course, the mighty Ohio State Buckeyes along the way.

ACC Champion Game tickets will feature the Florida State Seminoles and Virginia Tech Hokies, with Bobby Bowden’s ‘Noles prevailing.

SEC Championship Game tickets will feature the LSU Tigers against the defending national champion Florida Gators.
Yes, Florida lost tons off of last year’s squad, but coach Urban Meyer still has plenty of talent to make a run toward another SEC title.
Not enough to defeat LSU, though.

The Big East champion will be the West Virginia Mountaineers. Featuring the dynamic duo of Steve Slaton and Pat White, the Mountaineers will run around, through and over the rest of the Big East on their way to a BCS bowl game.

The Pac-10 champion is the USC Trojans. No further information is needed.


Eric Drouant has written 1671 post in this blog.

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: